Every copyright you register has a copyright detail page with important information.
Go to Copyright detail
You can access the copyright detail page by clicking any image in the Dashboard or Vault.
Click edit to enter edit mode which allows you to change the description.
After you're done making changes click save.
In edit mode you can delete an image by clicking Delete. Please note only the image is deleted. The fingerprint for your image will remain on the blockchain forever. It can't be removed or edited.